ADA Committee Schedule Minutes & Agendas Code of Ordinances Feedback Phone / Email Search

Supervisor Listing

This page displays the members of the Dane County Board of Supervisors. You can sort the list by district, name, and phone number. If you would like to find the supervisor of your district but do not know which district you live in, you can view a map of the 2012-14 supervisory districts. Also, if you would like to direct a question or comment to all supervisors, you can send an e-mail to the following address:

DistrictNamePhoneEmail
1
Mary Kolar
Cell 886-2640 kolar.mary@countyofdane.com
2
Heidi Wegleitner
608/333-3676 wegleitner.heidi@countyofdane.com
3
Nick Zweifel
608/318-1309 zweifel.nick@countyofdane.com
4
Kyle Richmond
608/251-3171 richmond.kyle@countyofdane.com
5
Leland Pan
608/322-7495 pan.leland@countyofdane.com
6
John Hendrick
446-4842 hendrick@countyofdane.com
7
Matt Veldran
271-0722 veldran@countyofdane.com
8
Carousel Andrea Bayrd
608/442-6294 bayrd@countyofdane.com
9
Paul Nelson
(608) 831-3514 nelson.paul@countyofdane.com
10
Jeremy Levin
(608) 577-9335 levin.jeremy@countyofdane.com
11
Al Matano
608/238-3045 matano@countyofdane.com
12
Paul Rusk
608/249-9667 rusk@countyofdane.com
13
Chuck Erickson
(608)212-8753 erickson.chuck@countyofdane.com
14
George Gillis
primary 497-0890 gillis.george@countyofdane.com
15
Ronn Ferrell
695-1321 ronnferrell15@charter.net
16
Dave de Felice (DAVE day full-LEE-chay)
556-3738 defelice@countyofdane.com
17
Jeff Pertl
608/772-2907 pertl.jeff@countyofdane.com
18
Michele Ritt
(608) 335-6827 ritt.michele@countyofdane.com
19
Bill Clausius
(608) 825-1465 clausius@countyofdane.com
20
Dennis O'Loughlin
846-1851 Oloughlin@countyofdane.com
21
Andrew Schauer
(608) 630-5427 schauer.andrew@countyofdane.com
22
Maureen McCarville
608/576-4056 mccarville.maureen@countyofdane.com
23
Shelia Stubbs
608/223-1684 stubbs@countyofdane.com
24
Robin Schmidt
221-0514 schmidt.robin@countyofdane.com
25
Tim Kiefer
(608) 358-7213 kiefer.timothy@countyofdane.com
26
Sharon Corrigan
(608) 333-2285 corrigan@countyofdane.com
27
Dorothy Krause
608/271-7532 krause.dorothy@countyofdane.com
28
Abigail Wuest
(608) 798-1249 wuest.abigail@countyofdane.com
29
Dave Ripp
608/849-7643 ripp.david@countyofdane.com
30
Patrick Downing
608/527-2472 downing@countyofdane.com
31
Jerome Bollig
608/835-7520 bollig.jerry@countyofdane.com
32
Mike Willett
(608) 845-8503 willett.michael@countyofdane.com
33
Jenni Dye
608/492-2454 dye.jennifer@countyofdane.com
34
Patrick Miles
(608) 561-7967 miles@countyofdane.com
35
Carl Chenoweth
(608) 873-4483 chenoweth.carl@countyofdane.com
36
Cynda Solberg
(608) 839-9583 solberg.cynda@countyofdane.com
37
Bob Salov
608/423-4358 salov@countyofdane.com