Interactive Map

General Contact Information

Dane County Land & Water Resources Department
Dane County Parks Division
Lyman F. Anderson Agriculture and Conservation Center
5201 Fen Oak Drive, Room 208
Madison, WI 53718-8827

Reservations

www.reservedane.com
24-Hour Information Line - 608-242-4576
Office - 608-224-3730
TTY: Call Wisconsin Relay 711
E-mail dane-parks@countyofdane.com

Individual Contact Information

Parks Office
5201 Fen Oak Drive, Room 208
Madison, WI 53718

Darren Marsh
Director
608-224-3766
marsh@countyofdane.com
Chris James
Park Planner
608-224-3763
james@countyofdane.com
Laura Guyer
Conservation Fund Manager
608-224-3765
guyer@countyofdane.com
Will Mann
Lands Manager
608-224-3760
mann@countyofdane.com
Wayne Pauly
Parks Naturalist
608-245-6898
pauly@countyofdane.com
Rhea Stangel-Maier
Parks Volunteer Program Coordinator
608-224-3601
stangel-maier@countyofdane.com

Interactive Map

Lussier Family Heritage Center
3101 Lake Farm Road
Madison, WI 53711

Linda Mittnacht
Lussier Family Heritage Center Manager
608-224-3604
mittnacht@countyofdane.com